2018 Traditional Artists

The 2018 Bedminster Traditional Artisan Show in Doylestown Pennsylvania will exceed your expectations! Be prepared to be amazed... at the level of quality in these creations by America's very best traditional artisans. You are invited to see and meet more than 40 artisans and their incredible handcrafted treasures, gathered together here in Doylestown, PA at the Delaware Valley Universary for this exclusive show. Come and see your favorite returning artists along with many more new ones. This preview show is the first in a line of fall / winter shows and will give you an exclusive opportunity to purchase their new creations. 

Len Marschark
18th Century Clockmaker
Bedminster, PA
Phone: 
Website: www.18thcenturyclocks.com
Email: leonardmarschark@verizon.net
More About Len...

Justin Kauffman
Kauffman Fine Furniture
Noblesville, IN
Phone: 765-639-5007
Email: Justin@kauffmanfinefurniture.com
Website: www.kauffmanfinefurniture.com
More About Justin...

Kay & Bob Shaeff
SpringHouse Peddler
Pennsylvania German Redware
Chalfont, PA
Email:
Website: www.springhousepeddler.com

 

Dan & Marlene Coble
DR Coble & Company
Traditional Painted Furniture
Website: www.danandmarlenecoble.com
Email: danmarlcoble@gmail.com
Learn More About Dan & Marlene...

Kathie Ratcliffe
Nine Patch Studio
Framed Miniature Quilts
Waterford , VA
Website: www.ninepatchstudio.com
Email: kathie@ninepatchstudio.com

Nancy Rosier
Theorem Paintings & False Grained Frames
1 Somerset Ct.,  Williamsburg, VA
Phone: 757-565-1559
Website: www.rosier-period-art.com
Email: nancy@rosier-period-art.com
Learn More About Nancy...

Judi Vaillancount
Chalkware
9 Main Street, Suite 1-H
Sutton, M 01590
Website: www.valfa.com
Email: valfa@valfa.com
Phone: 508-476-3601

Michele Hollick
Stenciled Floorcloths by Michele
Hollis, NH 03049
Phone: 603-465-3426
Email: stencilingbymichele@hotmail.com
Website: www.stenciledfloorclothsbymichele.com

Deborah Hartwick
Heartwell's Sewn Art
Greenbelt, MD
Website: www.heartwellsdesigns.com
Email: heartwells@verizon.net

Brian Newton
Broomcorn Johnny's
Handcrafted Brooms
Website: www.broomcornjohnnys.com
Email: info@broomcornjohnnys.com

Eve Marschark
American School Girl Art
Bedminster, PA
Email: evemarschark@verizon.net
Click Here to Learn More About Eve Marschark

Pamela Dalton
Scherenschnitte
322 County Route 21C
Ghent, NY 12075
Phone: 518-672-7629
Email: pdalp@aol.com
Website: www.pameladaltonpapercutting.com

Cheryl Mihills
Punch needle Collections
Virginia
Phone: 804-438-6111
Website: www.fiberarts.us
Email: cmihills@fiberarts.us 
Learn More...

Karen Wychock
Traditional Shaker Baskets
108 Lyric Way
Warrington, PA 18976
Email: kwychock@verizon.net
Website: www.karenwychock.com

Lucille Norella
Botanical Art
Phone: 570-488-6742
Email: lnorella@echoes.net
Website: www.artbynorella.50megs.com

Mary Calehuff
Nodders
216 Bennett St.
Montousville, PA 17754
Phone: 570-368-1055
Email: calehuff1@comcast.net
Website: www.marycalehuffnodders.com

Lynn Hazelton
Hooked Rugs
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: 585-586-3195
Email: Lhazelton@frontiernet.net
Website: www.hookedbylynn.com

Mike Brown
Paper Mache Folk Art
PO Box 816
Adamstown, Pa
Phone:
Email: mdlb@ptd.net
Website: www.brownscountryoriginals.com

Cynthia Prediger
Jewelry
Kintnersville, PA
Phone: 267-614-4899
Email: ckprediger@gmail.com
Website: www.bucksguild.org/member-gallery/cynthia-k-prediger

Lisa Teller Short
Folk Art & Fraktur
Perkiomenville, PA 18074
Phone:
Email: LTShortfolk@gmail.com
Website: www.ltshort.com

Brian Beidler
Historic Book Binder
Charleston, SC
Phone:
Email: brienbeidler@gmail.com
Website: www.beidlermade.com

Debbie Jarrett - Doylestown Traditional Artisan ShowDebbie Jarrett 
Sawdust Folk Art
Bob Schultz
Shaker Boxes 
Coopersburg, PA
Phone: 610-346-6763

John Stevens
Watercolors
Bird in Hand, PA
Phone: 717-472-2287
Email: johnstevens58@comcast.net
Website: www.johnstevenslimited.com

Brian Newton
Handmade Brooms
Elizabeth, IN
Phone: 812-969-3333
Email: info@broomcornjohnnys.com
Website: www.broomcornjohnnys.com

Jeannine Happe
Two Old Crows/ Needle Felted Animals 
Blairstown, NJ
Email: jhappe@ptd.net
Phone:
Website: www.twooldcrowsnj.com